Labour Relations Officers (LRO)

Calgary Office Labour Relations Officers - 1-844-280-4722:

 

Name Email
  Erica Baker ericab@hsaa.ca
  Christine Bourget christineb@hsaa.ca
  Erik Carlson erikc@hsaa.ca
  Connie Courts conniec@hsaa.ca
  Laine Fowler lainef@hsaa.ca
  Wendy Gilholm wendyr@hsaa.ca
  Michael Humphreys mikeh@hsaa.ca
  Shannon McLeod shannonm@hsaa.ca
  Myrna Nerbas myrnan@hsaa.ca
  Shelley Solomon shelleys@hsaa.ca
  Trisha Thibodeau trishat@hsaa.ca
  Ann Verboven annv@hsaa.ca
  David Woodcock davew@hsaa.ca

Edmonton Labour Relations Officers - 1-844-280-4722:

Name Email
  Trina Avey trinaa@hsaa.ca
  Shirley Bechtel shirleyb@hsaa.ca
  Chris Bradshaw chrisb@hsaa.ca
  Ewa DeFazio ewad@hsaa.ca
  Guy Duclos guyd@hsaa.ca
  Jody Machtans jodym@hsaa.ca
  Judy Mayer judym@hsaa.ca
  Tammy Milliken tammym@hsaa.ca
  Kevin Partridge kevinp@hsaa.ca
  Kate Robinson kater@hsaa.ca
  Marnie Stuart marnies@hsaa.ca
  Joanna Czyzewska joannac@hsaa.ca
  Jodie Zaplotinsky jodiez@hsaa.ca
  • For commendations, comments and concerns regarding any of the Calgary Labour Relations Officers, please contact Sylvie Gill at sylvieg@hsaa.ca.
  • For commendations, comments and concerns regarding any of the Edmonton Labour Relations Officers, please contact Dave Chipchura at davec@hsaa.ca.
  • For commendations, comments and concerns regarding bargaining, please contact Kerry Woollard at kerryw@hsaa.ca.
    
    Not sure who to call? Email  info@hsaa.ca