Staff Contacts

Don’t be shy! We want to hear from you. A complete list of HSAA staff members is listed below.

Mike Parker - President - mikep@hsaa.ca
Trudy Thomson - Vice-President - trudyt@hsaa.ca
Jerry Toews - Executive Liaison - jerryt@hsaa.ca
Nancy Beattie - Executive Assistant to the President and the Board of Directors - nancyb@hsaa.ca
 

LABOUR RELATIONS

DIRECTORS — 

Name Title Email
Lynette McAvoy Executive Director lynettem@hsaa.ca
Kerry Woollard Director (Negotiations) kerryw@hsaa.ca
Dave Chipchura Director of Labour Relations (North) davec@hsaa.ca
Sylvie Gill Director of Labour Relations (South) sylvieg@hsaa.ca
Marina Jordahl Assistant to Executive Director marinaj@hsaa.ca

FOCUSED SERVICES —

Name Title Email
Sarah Chernik Classification Analyst sarahc@hsaa.ca
Gaetan Drapeau Researcher and Policy Analyst gaetand@hsaa.ca
Ray Geldreich Health & Safety Advisor rayg@hsaa.ca
Deborah Borden LRO Disability deborahb@hsaa.ca
Denise Benedetti-Allen Disability Assistant deniseb@hsaa.ca
Amanda Freistadt Local Unit Advisor amandaf@hsaa.ca

LABOUR RELATIONS OFFICERS (When you are logged in and on your MY HSAA Dashboard, the LRO for your work site appears on right-hand frame.)

LABOUR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS —

Name   Email
Dennis Bennett Labour Board and Arbitrations dennisb@hsaa.ca
Meaghan McNeil Education meaghanm@hsaa.ca
Liz Thompson OH&S, WCB and Disability lizt@hsaa.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Email
Kim Adonyi-Keegan Communications Officer kima@hsaa.ca
Terry Inigo-Jones Communications Officer terryi@hsaa.ca
vacant Communications Assistant  


CONTROLLER

Name Email
Gillian Booth gillb@hsaa.ca

Accounting Assistants —

Name Email
Brenda Lee-Turner brendat@hsaa.ca
Ngaio Smith ngaios@hsaa.ca
Jessie Wang jessiew@hsaa.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name Email
Angela Jordahl angelaj@hsaa.ca
Cheryl Drummond cheryld@hsaa.ca
Diane Brown dianeb@hsaa.ca
Earl Victor earlv@hsaa.ca
Janet Russell janetr@hsaa.ca
Lily Amirthavalliy lilya@hsaa.ca
Mark Di Napoli markd@hsaa.ca
Meryl Price merylp@hsaa.ca
Michelle Paonessa michellep@hsaa.ca
Sheena Schiemann sheenar@hsaa.ca
Sydney Thomson sydneyt@hsaa.ca
Susan Gauthier susang@hsaa.ca
Tamara Clark tamarac@hsaa.ca
Tammie Bouchard tammieb@hsaa.ca


MEMBERSHIP

Please contact 1-844-280-4722 or email  info@hsaa.ca

For comments or issues regarding this website, please contact Communications at 1-844-280-4722.